Evolution Lynk Waterproof Helmet

10 10 2008

Pengen beli helm ini..
http://vozsports.com/main.html
helmet
The Evolution LYNK is the First water specific sports impact helmet with:
1. Integrated waterproof wireless VOICE-ACTIVATED two-way FRS radio communications (usable with Motorola walkie-talkie) as coaching or chatting
2. Blue-tooth interactive (MP3 & cell phone)
3. Voice prompted menu for user configurable settings
4. Directional microphone with noise cancellation
5. Waterproof protective stereo ear speaker
6. Skull slamp dial adjusted fit system (like bike helmet)
7. Patent antenna design increases range over standard FRS walkie talkies
(available in mid April)

The Multy LYNK is the same plus multi-sport design for snow & bike.
2

3

4


Actions

Information

One response

10 10 2008
Eric Lee

You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, I�ve spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

Leave a Reply

